Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Center for Advanced Dentistry

Cosmetic Dentistry & Dental Implants Specialists located in San Jose, CA

12 total reviews

Center for Advanced Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Advanced Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christopher L.
Submitted 07/16/20
Awesome service
Gloria D.
Submitted 06/26/20
Saw Dr Lim & Sheila (hygienist) on 6/24/20 & again the full staff & Dr. Lim were awesome!! All Staff are professional & awesome! Mostly I appreciate all their COVID-19 precautions, new machines that suck up anything coming out of your mouth during cleaning, they all wear PPE so I felt confident/comfortable that I am well protected!! Dr. Lim has put out a ton of extra money to keep everyone safely protected which is why I go to him!! Not to mention that Dr. Lim is with out a doubt the BEST DENTIST I'VE EVER GONE TO!! He cares about you & makes you smile with the beautiful, new smile he just gave you!! He feels rewarded when you are happiest & that he really shows so it's a win-win for you & him! He has shown me that he's not all about the money!! Every time I go into his office all staff are friendly & seem to really like their jobs! They even take your temperature before entering & I really like & appreciate that for sure!! I've been coming to Dr. Lim for 2 yrs now & because of all I've mentioned here & other positive things like my beautifully reconstructed smile (done here) ...no other dentist will ever touch my teeth except Dr. Lim!!! Go see him & you'll know just what I mean...you will only get the best results!!!!!
Scott B.
Submitted 06/18/20
I was very satisfied with my visit to Dr Tully. He is an excellent dentist.
Anne C.
Submitted 06/12/20
As always, Dr. Tully was attentive and thorough.
Hoang N.
Submitted 05/28/20
Good Job Dr .Lim Steve
Steve M.
Submitted 05/22/20
Professional, friendly, and informative.
Alysemarie M.
Submitted 05/22/20
For being a video visit, it was really good ☺️
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 05/21/20
2 thumbs up
Sylvia C.
Submitted 05/21/20
Dr Lim really came through for me in my time of need. He was not only kind and accommodating during a painful and frightening time, he was also very professional. Dr Lim and his team really made me feel safe. Thank you Center for Advanced Dentistry.
Gloria D.
Submitted 05/20/20
I already posted a Google review linked to your website. You & your staff know how to get the best job done on my teeth. Go see Dr Steve Lim & you too will be rewarded with Great dental treatments and the perfect results/smile!!
Peggy N.
Submitted 05/20/20
I felt very comfortable with the cleaning and social distancing procedures put in place for COVID-19 guidelines. The staff was excellent and I'm happy with the results.
Dylan C.
Submitted 05/19/20
Excellent!
Francine R.
Submitted 05/14/20
Very helpful and caring staff. Thank you..... Francine Rosen